Valitse sivu
Aino Asplund

Aino Asplund

Legal Counsel
aino.asplund@smartius.fi
+358 50 500 2912
Lue lisää
Ville Heikkinen

Ville Heikkinen

Founder, Advisor
ville.heikkinen@smartius.fi
+358 40 750 7517
Lue lisää
Paul Herring

Paul Herring

Partner
Yhdysvallat ja kansainväliset markkinat
paul.herring@smartius.fi
+358 50 3038 099
Lue lisää
Aino Ijäs

Aino Ijäs

Legal Counsel
aino.ijas@smartius.fi
+358 40 513 6848
Lue lisää
Tuomas Lehtimaki

Tuomas Lehtimaki

Partner
tuomas.lehtimaki@smartius.fi
+358 50 3365 590
Lue lisää
Kristina Mirtti

Kristina Mirtti

Specialist Counsel
kristina.mirtti@smartius.fi
+358 40 687 7287
Lue lisää
Ville Ranta

Ville Ranta

Partner
ville.ranta@smartius.fi
+358 40 702 4937
Lue lisää
Kirsi Swanljung-Von Wehrt

Kirsi Swanljung-Von Wehrt

Founder, Specialist Partner
kirsi.wehrt@smartius.fi
+358 500 827895
Lue lisää
Petteri Tenhunen

Petteri Tenhunen

Partner
petteri.tenhunen@smartius.fi
+358 41 502 4018
Lue lisää
Sini-Maaria Tenhunen

Sini-Maaria Tenhunen

Legal Counsel
sini-maaria.tenhunen@smartius.fi
+358 41 502 4019
Lue lisää
Christine Ziebell

Christine Ziebell

Specialist Counsel
christine.ziebell@smartius.fi
+1 (561) 818 4189
Lue lisää